Presbyterian Church of Wilmington

Sunday Schedule:

Worship 10:00 am
Fellowship 11:00 am

View Current Bulletin

Location:
840 Timber Glen Drive
Wilmington, OH 45177

Directions
Contact:
Phone: 937.382.2185
Email: office@pcwilmington.org

Presbyterian Church of Wilmington

 

Subscribe to our news letter! 

 

                                                                                 

                   

Mission Statement:

The Presbyterian Church of Wilmington has been called by God and organized to proclaim the good news of Jesus Christ; to equip the Saints; to minister to the needs of congregational members and the community; and to promote peace and justice in the world.

Weekly Sermon
Preschool Information
About Presbyterian Church of Wilmington
mission globe

Weekly Schedule

Wednesday, May 22
Serve @ Your Father’s Kitchen 12p
AA Women’s Meeting (FH) 7p
Choir (MR) 7p
AA (FH) 8:30p 
Thursday, May 23
Women’s Bible Study (PO) 10a 
Saturday, May 25
AA (FH) 10a 
Sunday, May 26
Worship (SY) 10a
Children’s Sunday School (CE) 10:15a
Fellowship (FH)  11a
Monday, May 27  Memorial Day
Office Closed
Clintonaires (MR) 7p
Wednesday, May 29
Session (LB) 7p
AA Women’s Meeting (FH) 7p
Choir (MR) 7p
AA (FH) 8:30p 
Thursday, May 30
Women’s Bible Study (PO) 10a 
Friday, May 31
Garage Sale Set Up
Saturday, June 1
Garage Sale 8:00—1p
AA (FH) 10a 
Sunday, June 2
Worship & Communion (SY) 10a
Children’s Sunday School (CE) 10:15a
Fellowship (FH)  11a
Monday, June 3
Clintonaires (MR) 7p 

 Vacation Bible School  June 24 - 27
Learning Every day about God's Only Son