Presbyterian Church of Wilmington

Sunday Schedule:

Worship 10:00 am
Fellowship 11:00 am

View Current Bulletin

Location:
840 Timber Glen Drive
Wilmington, OH 45177

Directions
Contact:
Phone: 937.382.2185
Email: office@pcwilmington.org

Presbyterian Church of Wilmington

 

Subscribe to our news letter! 

 

                                                                                 

                   

Mission Statement:

The Presbyterian Church of Wilmington has been called by God and organized to proclaim the good news of Jesus Christ; to equip the Saints; to minister to the needs of congregational members and the community; and to promote peace and justice in the world.

Weekly Sermon
Preschool Information
About Presbyterian Church of Wilmington
mission globe

Weekly Schedule

Wednesday, June 19
Retired Teachers (FH) 10a
Evangelism Ministry Team (PO) 11a
AA Women’s Meeting (FH) 7p
AA (FH) 8:30p
Thursday, June 20
Women’s Bible Study (PO) 10a
Kiwanis (FH) 12p
Board of Trustees (LB) 7p
Saturday, June 21
AA (FH) 10
Sunday, June 23
Worship 10a
Children’s Sunday School 10:15a
Fellowship (FH) 11a
Monday, June 24
VBS   9-12
Clintonaires (MR) 7p
Session (LB) 7p
Tuesday, June 25
VBS  9-12 
Wednesday, June 26
VBS 9-12
Serve @ Your Father’s Kitchen 12p
AA Women’s Meeting (FH) 7p
AA (FH) 8:30p 
Thursday, June 27
VBS 9-12
NO Women’s Bible Study (PO) 10a
Friday, June 28
VBS Picnic 6p 
Saturday, June 29
AA (FH) 10a 
Sunday, June 30
Worship (SY) 10a
Children’s Sunday School (CE) 10:15a
Fellowship (FH)  11a
Monday, July 1
Blanket Bunch (FH) 1p
Clintonaires (MR) 7p

 Vacation Bible School  June 24 - 27
Learning Every day about God's Only Son