Presbyterian Church of Wilmington

Sunday Schedule:

Worship 10:00 am
Fellowship 11:00 am

View Current Bulletin

Download Vacation Bible School Registration

Location:
840 Timber Glen Drive
Wilmington, OH 45177

Directions
Contact:
Phone: 937.382.2185
Email: office@pcwilmington.org

Presbyterian Church of Wilmington

 

Subscribe to our news letter! 

 

                                                                                 

                   

Mission Statement:

The Presbyterian Church of Wilmington has been called by God and organized to proclaim the good news of Jesus Christ; to equip the Saints; to minister to the needs of congregational members and the community; and to promote peace and justice in the world.

Pastor Debbie's Sermon
Preschool Information
About Presbyterian Church of Wilmington
mission globe

Weekly Schedule

Thursday, July 19
Women’s Bible Study (PO) 10a
Kiwanis (FH) 12p 
Saturday, July 21
AA (FH) 10a
Sunday, July 22
Worship (SY)10a
Children’s Sunday School (CE) 10:15a 
Fellowship (FH) 11a
Monday, July 23
VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL MON-THUR
Session (LB) 7p
Clintonaires (MR) 7p
Tuesday, July 24
Bible Study @ Barkey’s 9a
Wednesday, July 25
Serve @ Your Father’s Kitchen 12p
AA Women’s Meeting (FH) 7p
AA (FH) 8:30 
Friday, July 27
BLESSING OF THE ANIMALS (FH)5-7p 
Saturday, July 28
AA (FH) 10a
Sunday, July 29
Worship (SY)10a
Children’s Sunday School (CE) 10:15a 
Fellowship (FH) 11a
Monday, July 30
Blanket Bunch (FH) 7p
Clintonaires (MR) 7p