Presbyterian Church of Wilmington

Sunday Schedule:

Worship 10:00 am
Fellowship 11:00 am

View Current Bulletin

Location:
840 Timber Glen Drive
Wilmington, OH 45177

Directions
Contact:
Phone: 937.382.2185
Email: office@pcwilmington.org

Presbyterian Church of Wilmington

 

                                                                                 

                   

Mission Statement:

The Presbyterian Church of Wilmington has been called by God and organized to proclaim the good news of Jesus Christ; to equip the Saints; to minister to the needs of congregational members and the community; and to promote peace and justice in the world.

Pastor Debbie's Sermon
Preschool Information
About Presbyterian Church of Wilmington
mission globe

Weekly Schedule

    Summer 2017 VBS
  “D.O.G. –Depend On God”
  July 23 through 28, 2017 
    Download Registration  (click here)
lawnparty.png 
Thursday, July 20
Kiwanis (FH) 12p
Swim Club Dinner (FH) 4p
Board of Trustees (LB) 7p 
Saturday, July 22
AA (FH) 8:30p
Sunday, July 23
Worship (SY)10a 
Children’s Sunday School (CE) 10:15a 
Fellowship 11:00a
Monday, July 24
VBS 9-12
Session (LB) 7p
Clintonaires (MR) 7p
Tuesday, July 25
VBS 9-12
NO Bible Study @ Barkey’s 9a
Wednesday,  July 26
VBS 9-12
NO Women’s Bible Study 
Serve @ Your Father’s Kitchen 12p
Women’s AA Meeting (FH) 7p
AA (FH) 8:30p
Thursday, July 27
VBS 9-12
Friday, July 28
Family Picnic & Blessing of Animals 5:30p 
Saturday, July 29
Putt-Putt & Pizza 6p The Cove
AA (FH) 8:30p
Sunday, July 30
Worship (SY)10a  Window Dedication
Children’s Sunday School (CE) 10:15a 
Fellowship 11:00a Carry-In
Monday, July 31
Blanket Bunch(FH) 1p
Clintonaires (MR) 7p